Step 1 : First of all, Open the Settings App.

Step 2 : On the Settings App, Click on the “Sysytem” option.

Step 3 : On the Left Pane, click on the “Storage ” Option.

Step 4 : Enable the Storage Sense Feature and Next, click on the “Configue Storage Sense Arrow” link.

Step 5 : Now enable the option- Automatic User Content Cleanup.

Step 6 : Now Select the number of days you want recycle bin to store your deleted files.

Step 7 : If you are running sort of storage, click on the “Run Storage Sense Now ” option .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *